Categories
Spain

Rioja, Here I Come!!

Newsflash!!! Just found out that I’ve been awarded the EWBC Scholarship to attend the European Wine Bloggers Convention/Digital Wine Communications Conference on **flavour**in Rioja, Spain at the end of October!!!! So honored to have this opportunity to meet some of the greatest minds in wine communication, exchange ideas, and of course soak in the views and wines of this amazing region!  Thanks to everyone involved and HELLO! to all the new friends and colleagues that I’ll be meeting very soon!

http://ewbcscholarship.com/girls-girls-girls/

dwcc.co

Follow on twitter @euroWBC , #DWCC

10 replies on “Rioja, Here I Come!!”

Congratulations! I enjoy every one of your communications. What a grand adventure you are on! Amazing!! Keep safe.

Thanks everyone!!! Looking forward to meeting those of you who’ll be there and of course I will be writing about the conference here so stay tuned!!

Leave a comment